The following great vendors stock the Wiener Vape range

Vendors

Vendors Email Phone number
Alpha Vape info@alphavape.co.za Michael – 082 420 9649
Art of Vape talhamoolla@gmail.com Talha – 083 411 7163
Beetle juice info@beetlejuicevape.co.za Lilanie – 074 506 0771
Cloud Cartel cloudcartel2017@gmail.com Kyle – 0782509243
Cloud Factory ernest@cloudfactorysa.co.za Ernest – 0813660938
Cloud Lane cloudlanevl@gmail.com Devon – 076 194 1900
Cosmic Vape Co info@cosmicvapeco.co.za Muhammad – 0813640427
Cumulus Vapours jeandre@cumulusvapours.co.za Jeandre – 062 108 6205
DNA Vapoury dnavapoury@gmail.com Dylan – 0725730467
Downtown Vapery downtownvapoury@gmail.com Ridwaan – 0828930729
Eciggies info@eciggies.co.za Walter – 0843092520
Foggers Vape Namibia foggersvape@gmail.com Jaco/Fanie – 083 518 8757
Foggas Vape Lounge Melissa@foggas.com Andre – 063 236 0662
Fusion Vape mohammedw7869@gmail.com Muhammed – 081 354 1225
Gforce Self defence gforcepmb@gmail.com Adil – 0718731944
H2Vape Boksburg wally@h2vape.co.za Wally – 082 446 6991
House of Hubbly gerardt@houseofhubbly.co.za Gerardt – 082 550 2074
Hotbox Vapes bethleysbc@gmail.com Sarah – 082 375 0275
JJ’s Emporium info@jjemporium.co.za Farhaad – 081 475 4644
Juicy Joes shane@juicyjoes.co.za Shane – 082 332 5298
Lung Candy shop@lungcandy.co.za Johan – 0832604159
Master Vape muhammed.kajee@yahoo.com Muhammed – 0785238906
Vape Mob fatima@nervecorp.co.za Fatima – 0615235369
Need for Vape abdullahgoolam@gmail.com Abdullah – 084 786 1997
Noonclouds info@noonclouds.co.za Morne – 012 808 0503
Ohm my ecig shop@ohmmyecig.co.za Sean – 083 722 3833
Ohm Vapes kalpesh.chohan@icloud.com Mike – 072 712 0206
Pandora (Mall) suzanne@soca.co.za Suzanne – 082 664 0073
Pandora Onverwacht suzanne@soca.co.za Suzanne – 082 664 0073
The Photo Shop info@thephotoshopsa.com Eugene – 079 600 3219
Premium Vapes premiumvapespmb@gmail.com Muhammad – 072 708 6314
Rampkamp juniorbuys@yahoo.co.za Junior – 083 651 6311
ResQ Vapes elaine@resqvapes.co.za Elaine – 076 095 0428
RnS Supplies rnssupplies1@gmail.com Ranvir – 084 990 9863
Richies Vapes reshadismail6@gmail.com Reshad – 0837865444
Rook wolk chanevb123@gmail.com Chane – 0733477601
Sir Vape hugo@sirvape.co.za Hugo – 082 774 5850
Smoke Sensation smokemastercompany@gmail.com Fernando – 082 737 2602
Tobacco City Klerksdorp tobaccocity84@gmail.com Tiaan – 084 769 7323
Total Vape zaheer@totalvape.co.za Zaheer – 0835556200
The Vape Industry naeem@thevapeindustry.co.za Naeem – 060 965 3533
The Vape Loft info@thevapeloft.co.za Ben – 081 559 8453
Vape Dungeon thevapedungeon2017@gmail.com Anton – 0762696813
Vape Fli vapefli@gmail.com Marlene – 0793759793
The Vape Guy info@thevapeguy.co.za Stephen – 060 385 3884
Vape on choppies23@gmail.com Johann – 0828943185
Vape Lab clouds@vape-lab.co.za Jihaad – 072 198 3930
Vaping Mad nevalan.govender@vaping-mad.com Nevalan – 071 682 3887
Vapetique info@vapetique.co.za Yolandie – 0761558007
Vape at the market tiaanpohl@gmail.com Tiaan – 076 746 9593
Vape Brewery (George) manie@vapebrewery.co.za Manie – 081 322 0434
Vaping Brothers jacques@vapingbrothers.co.za Pierre – 084 561 4396
Vapour Buddy virtualimports@hotmail.com Mitesh – 084 659 9779
Vapers Corner Kyalami riaan@vaperscorner.co.za Riaan – 0101101060
Vape Clouds marcohornptb@gmail.com Marco – 076 374 9427
Vape Club lindsay@vapeclub.co.za Lindsay – 0845557344
Vape Cartel Meyersdal info@vapecartel.co.za Kieran – 082 858 6722
Vapers Corner Equestria riaan@vaperscorner.co.za Riaan – 0101101060
Vape Cartel Cape Town capetown@vapecartel.co.za Duncan – 082 903 5952
V Corp Vaping violetta@vcorpvaping.co.za Kaos – 073 356 0746
Vape Domain electronicdomain1@gmail.com Elna – 082 211 2808
Vape Gurus nuno@thevapegurus.co.za Nuno – 072 723 1269
Vape Hub Centurion dewald@thevapehub.co.za Dewald – 082 459 4529
Vape King Honeydew vapejoint2017@gmail.com Deon – 0825546707
Vape King Menlyn mike-dirtyG@hotmail.com Mike – 0847316855
Vape King Northcliff vapekingnorthcliff@gmail.com Tyron – 071 348 1057
Vape Odyssey 12bniel@gmail.com Niel – 0823486365
Vape Wolf nazeem@vapewolf.co.za Nazeem – 0624163345
Vape Works PE admin@vapeworks.co.za Jamo – 082 296 4069
Vape Worx ZA vapeworxza@gmail.com Sam – 082 556 6565
YD Vapes dylanharvey2555@gmail.com Dylan – 082 305 0011
H2Vape Durban mark@h2vape.co.za Mark – 0823600368
Xtreme Vaping roze@chelectrical.co.za Roze – 081 788 6642
Wisto Vapes christo@wistovapes.co.za Christo -060 989 7386
Shipwreck johan.kruger@shipwreckvapes.co.za Johan – 084 701 0684
Vape Lounge Lydenburg cvdev28@gmail.com Nick – 082 887 9788
E-smoke & Vape afrique@telkomsa.net Carel – 072 993 0062
Smouldering Vapes smolderingvapes@gmail.com Junade – 076 112 9811
Vape Drippin warren@vapedrippin.co.za Warren – 076 613 4320
Vikings Vape info@vikingsvape.co.za Merna – 0728414466
Fogging Amazing dolf@foggingamazing.co.za Dolf – 061 511 2660
The Vape Co divashanbenji12345@yahoo.com Benji – 0812705359
Cloud 9 info@cloud9vapery.co.za Mohamed – 0742803168
VapeTec sales@vapetec.co.za Surour – 083 397 4344
Blck Vapour info@blckvapour.co.za Rashaad – 082 470 3578
Mojo Vape mojovapelounge@gmail.com Monica – 0799351658
Vapor Lounge shop@vaporlounge.co.za Muhammad – 072 598 4594
TFM theflavourmill@gmail.com Damian – 0719434493
Throat Punch clouds@throatpunch.co.za Jake – 082 488 4864
Brothers Vape Lounge edward@infinaffinity.co.za Johan – 073 614 8716
House of Vape brendzhov@gmail.com Brendan – 076 184 2225
Mr. & Mrs Vape Lounge orders@mrandmrshydesvapour.co.za Richard – 0732644867
Nimbus Vapory mornephotography@gmail.com Morne – 082 854 9721
Vape Away kurt@vapeaway.co.za Kurt – 081 016 8666
Vaporiz Vape Lounge management@vaporiz-vapelounge.com Jan – 082 890 2388
Vapers Asylum matt@vapersasylum.co.za Matt – 082 908 2796
Phatt Cloud phattcloudvapes@gmail.com David – 066 269 9979
Severus Vape severusvapeza@gmail.com Ahmed – 078 421 8817
Deuce Secunda deuce.secunda@gmail.com AJ – 082 301 7452
Vaping @ DB’s mosaine.kader@gmail.com Mohammed – 072 801 5786
VapourTech HOV vapourtechinfo@gmail.com Shaundre – 078 193 4744
Born To Vape info@borntovape.co.za Zain – 082 777 2266
Bear Vape Co zubair.spa@gmail.com Zubair – 082 670 9799
Mc’Cloudz mc.cloudzvape@gmail.com Fiki – 074 293 4328
Vape Junction vincent@vapejunction.co.za Vincent – 0829080526
Evolution Vape greg@evolutionvape.co.za Greg
Generated by wpDataTables

STAY IN TOUCH

Get in touch today and follow us on socials

T - 083 397 8662
E - info@wienervape.co.za

Close Menu